I want a Karl Lagerfeld snow globe!

Karl Lagerfeld is creating a capsule makeup collection for Sephora that will be available in stores from Nov 6. As part of this collection there will be a Karl snow globe and a Karl doll dressed in his signature look – pony tail and black sunnies.

I know what you’re thinking. Like duh, who doesn’t have a snow globe and a doll as part of their make up line…?

I want a Karl Lagerfeld snow globe! That is all.

Quote on the snow globe translate to "My biggest luxury is to not have to justify myself to anyone"

Leave a Reply

