Ulta 3 Nail Colour | Mulberry

ulta 3 nail colour - mulberry and footloose fuchsia

ulta 3 nail colour – mulberry and footloose fuchsia

I don’t own any bottles of Ulta 3 but I have used them on previous occassions.

Today I picked up 2 bottles as I finally found some colours that I liked in the Ulta 3 bargain bins (usually requires a bit of luck for some decent tones).

They are definitely great cheap thrills – only $2 a bottle from most pharmacies !

The quality of the polish is very fluid and easy to apply. Colours are also true to the bottle.

I won’t say they are better than but almost as good the OPIs or my fav 2 brands – China Glaze and MAC (althought some may argue otherwise), but they are definitely a very cheap alternative that you can’t say no to!

So here we have my nails of the day with one of the recently new purchased colours in Mulberry:

ulta 3 nail colour - mulberry

Photo of the Day: ulta 3 nail colour – mulberry

Ulta 3′s Mulberry is a lovely dark purple plum colour – perfect for winter!

6 thoughts on “Ulta 3 Nail Colour | Mulberry

  1. Pingback: Ulta3 Nail Colour | Footloose Fuchsia | In my shoes

  2. Pingback: Ulta 3 Nail Colour | Watermelon | In my shoes

Leave a Reply

