Dreaming of Dior Vernis

Dior Vernis

Wishlist: The Ultimate collection of Dior Nail lacquers

For many many many years, I only ever painted my nails in a range of 4 tones: Red, Pink, Neutral and Clear.

Never would I ever dared to colour my nails in any other colours.

However now I’m embracing every colour under the rainbow (except for yellow and green and maybe black).

Ok maybe not every colour of the rainbow …. yet. :)

So recently I have been coveting for a dark teal/turquoise shade. I came across the one from Dior called Nirvana (#704) and I haven’t stopped thinking about it since.

It’s the shade that I’ve been looking for but I don’t know what’s holding me back.

Should I or shouldn’t I?

Actually, if I could, I wouldn’t mind having the entire collection of the current shades of Dior Nail lacquers. All so pretty!!

8 thoughts on “Dreaming of Dior Vernis

  1. Pingback: Illamasqua Nail Varnish | Muse | In my shoes

  2. Pingback: Bourjois Nail Colour | Beige Glamour | In my shoes

  3. I’m slowly building my collection of Diors and IMO Nirvana is a staple! Very chic and a nice gateway into the blue/green polish world. I also recommend St Tropez – it’s definitely a blue but very flattering.

Leave a Reply

