My Week via Photos

My limited activity in the blogosphere was a result of my hectic week at work. So had to put everything aside to catch up on my life and things like beauty sleep. *wink*

I did however manage to take some pics to keep up with my daily photos for #project365.

So here they are:

Adelaide

Early Monday morning – landed in Adelaide for a series of meetings.  The truth about travelling for work – early starts and late nights, it’s tiring and it’s not as glamorous as what it sounds.

Brekkie -PoachedEggs

Poached eggs on toast and some fresh fruit and yoghurt for brekkie on Tuesday.

Morning Coffee

Brekkie - Pastries Galore

Wednesday Brekkie was a little different – Pastries Galore!!!!

Up in the Air

Up in the Air – Going home is always the best feeling.

Din Tai Fung

Thursday night shopping adventure was a big fat fail – didn’t buy anything. Ended the night with a yummy bowl of spicy wonton  noodle soup from Din Tai Fung.

Ricotta Cheese cake

Friday night treat – Ricotta Cheesecake at Dolcissimo. Not my typical order for dessert but I was pleasantly surprised with the delicious mix of the fluffy light ricotta and sultanas.

Outfit of the Day ft Zara, Oroton and David Lawrence

My outfit to my dear friend’s wedding – dress by Zara, coat by David Lawrence, shoes by Oroton.

Ballast Point

Ballfast Point – where the wedding ceremony was held. Lovely views of the Sydney Harbour.

Outfit of the Day ft ASOS, J Crew and MulberryMy Sunday outfit featuring, white ASOS jeans, J.Crew cable knit and Mulberry Lily bag.

That’s it for my week. Hope everyone had a lovely one ;)

Leave a Reply

